Rhythm-HF
filter webinarsClose filter
Log in for a complete overview of all available webinars

LATEST CRT OPTIMIZATION TECHNIQUES

Does Multisite pacing improve CRT results?
LATEST CRT OPTIMIZATION TECHNIQUES

Prof. John Morgan
Chief Medical Officer, Rhythm Management Europe, Boston Scientific

Prof. Hendrik Bonnemeier
University Hospital Schleswig-Holstein, Kiel, Germany

Dr. Kevin Vernooy

Maastricht University, the Netherlands

 Agenda: Tuesday, 12th December 2017, 19:30 CET (18:30 GMT)
19:30 Welcome and Introduction Prof. John Morgan
19:35 No, MSP does ...

Date: 12 December 2017
Duration: 30 Minutes

GUIDELINES, CLINICAL WISDOM AND COMMON SENSE

Are these always aligned when considering patients for CRT?
GUIDELINES, CLINICAL WISDOM AND COMMON SENSE

Prof. John Morgan
Chief Medical Officer, Rhythm Management Europe, Boston Scientific

Prof. Frieder Braunschweig
Professor of Cardiology, Director of Arrhythmia, Heart and Vascular Theme, Karolinska University Hospital

Prof. Patrick Jourdain

Professor of Cardiology, Heart Failure Department, René Dubos Hospital, Pontoise, and Paris Descartes University, Paris, France

 Agenda: Thursday, 16th November ...

Date: 16 November 2017
Duration: 30 Minutes

REMOTE HEART FAILURE MANAGEMENT OF PATIENTS

Reducing hospitalizations and mortality: clinical myth or reality?
REMOTE HEART FAILURE MANAGEMENT OF PATIENTS

Prof. John Morgan
Chief Medical Officer, Rhythm Management Europe, Boston Scientific

Prof. Martin Cowie
Professor of Cardiology, Imperial College London (Royal Brompton), UK

Dr. Yi Zhang

PhD, Boston Scientific Research and Development Manager, US

Agenda: Monday, 26th June 2017, 19:30 CEST (18:30 BST)
19:30 Welcome and Introduction Prof. ...

Date: 26 June 2017
Duration: 30 Minutes